HomeAbout UsWhat We DoOur TeamNews & ReviewsContact UsStore

The CAMBIO Team
Formerly the President of the Urban Leadership Institute, Dr. LaMarr Darnell Shields is the Executive Change Agent & CEO of The Cambio Group, an education-based organization that provides consulting, curriculum development and professional development services for individuals, leaders, educators, and businesses. For more information about Dr. LaMarr Darnell Shields, please visit www.lamarrdarnellshields.com.


Our team has had a positive and sustaining impact on education, non-profit, and for profit business systems across numerous states where the group is actively engaged in a number of projects.

Our network of professional education consultants is made up of the highest caliber of qualified educators with over 60 years of combined research and applied experience.  

Here are trusted our team members:  
Jaqueline Jackson
312-287-4645
jackie@thecambiogroup.com
Dr. Tara Doaty
443-226-0474
t_doaty@hotmail.com
Mary Missouri, MS. M.Ed.
​PRAISE Director @ JHU
marym@paulrobesonacademy.org
Charles Duckett
443-668-1326
cduckett@gmail.com
Shuana King. M.Ed
301-332-3616
shuanking@hotmail.com
TEAM MEMBERS
TEAM MEMBERS
TEAM MEMBERS
Dr. Felipe Juarez
855-226-2464
​felipej@thecambiogroup.com
Kevin Andre Brooks
855-226-2464
kbrooks@thecambiogroup.com
Arnetta Young
arnettayoung@gmail.com
Meshelle
855-2226-2464 ext 4
meshelle@meshelle.net